Team

Prof. Anna Herland
aherland@kth.se homepage
Dr. Erica Zeglio
Docent, Researcher zeglio@kth.se [homepage]
Dr. Julia Rogal
Postdoc rogal@kth.se [homepage]
Dr. Rekha Tripathi
Postdoc rekha.tripathi@scilifelab.se [homepage]
Dr. John Cognetti
Postdoc john.cognetti@scilifelab.se [homepage]
Saumey Jain
Ph.D. Student saumey@kth.se [homepage]
Sebastian Buchmann
Ph.D. Student sbuc@kth.se [homepage]
Yunfan Lin
Ph.D. Student yunfanl@kth.se [homepage]
Meike Bleeksma
Ph.D. Student bleeksma@kth.se [homepage]
Monika Yanovska
Research Engineer monika.yanovska@scilifelab.se [homepage]
Alan Avila-Ramirez
Research Engineer aear@kth.se [homepage]
Jessika
Research Engineer jjessika@kth.se [homepage]

Short-Term Visitors

  • Laura Benito Zarza (Master Thesis, Utrecht University, the Netherlands)
  • Raluca (Salem) Munteanu (Master Thesis, Karolinska Institutet, Sweden)
  • Monika Yanovska (Master Thesis, Leiden University, the Netherlands)

Alumni

  • Kim Roekevisch (M.Sc. 07/2022, Research Engineer 09/2022-06/2023)
  • Alessandro Enrico ( Ph.D. Student, Postdoc), now Senior Scientist at University of Pavia
  • Dirkje van Gastel (Internship, Technical University of Eindhoven, the Netherlands)
  • Begum Gokce (Visiting Ph.D. Student, Ege University, Turkey)
  • Gunita Paidere (Intern)
  • Surangrat Thongkorn (Visiting PhD Student, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand)
  • Dimitrios Voulgaris (Ph.D. Student 2017-2022), now at Procella Therapeutics
  • Vasiliki Patsaki (M.Sc. 06/2022), now Lab Engineer at Karolinska Sjukhuset
  • Alessandra Tamashiro Orrego (M.Sc. 06/2022)
  • Isabelle Matthiesen (Ph.D. Student 2017-2022), now at AstraZeneca.
  • Muriel Holzreuter (Intern)
  • Laura Nicoleti Zamproni (Postdoc)
  • Thomas Winkler (Postdoctoral Researcher (2018 - 2021), now Junior Research Group Leader at TU Braunschweig)
  • Eleni Stergiou (M.Sc. 09/2021)
  • Rick Hesen (M.Sc. 08/2021)
  • Saskia Ludwig (M.Sc. 06/2021)
  • Farzad Elhami Nik (M.Sc. 06/2021)
  • Violetta Nikiforova (M.Sc. 06/2021)
  • Sharulatha Ravisankar (Research Engineer, 05/20 - 11/20)
  • Naveen Sundaravadivel (M.Sc. 09/2020)
  • Elin Hedberg (M.Sc. 06/2020)
  • Lucille Moutaux (Intern 2019)
  • Elin Engdahl (Visiting Reseracher 2018-2019)
  • Sara Hernando Revilla (Visitor 2019)
  • Wei Ying Lieu (Intern 2019)
  • Michael Feil (M.Sc. 2019)
  • Gabriele Bongiovanni (M.Sc. 11/2018)
  • Simon Feillée (Intern 2018)
  • Eva Stronkman (ERASMUS+ Intern 2018)
  • Dimitri Wirjowerdojo (M.Sc. 05/2018)
  • Vladimir Banovic (M.Sc. 02/2018)