Team

Prof. Anna Herland
aherland@kth.se
[homepage]
Dr. Erica Zeglio
Researcher
zeglio@kth.se
[homepage]
Dr. Polyxeni Nikolakopoulou
Postdoc
polyxeni.nikolakopoulou@ki.se
[homepage]
Dr. Laura Nicoleti Zamproni
Postdoc
laura.nicoleti.zamproni@ki.se
[homepage]
Dr. Hanie Kavand
Postdoc
kavand@kth.se
[homepage]
Dr. Rohollah Nasiri

Postdoc
rnasiri@kth.se
[homepage]

Dimitrios Voulgaris
Ph.D. Student
dvou@kth.se
[homepage]
Isabelle Matthiesen
Ph.D. Student
imat@kth.se
[homepage]
Alessandro Enrico
Ph.D. Student
enri@kth.se
[homepage]
Saumey Jain
Ph.D. Student
saumey@kth.se
[homepage]
Sebastian Buchmann
Ph.D. Student
sbuc@kth.se
[homepage]

Short-Term Visitors

  • Surangrat Thongkorn (Visiting PhD Student, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand)
  • Muriel Holzreuter (Intern)
  • Vasiliki Patsaki (Master Thesis, KTH/KI/SU)

Alumni

  • Thomas Winkler (Postdoctoral Researcher (2018 - 2021), now Junior Research Group Leader at TU Braunschweig)
  • Eleni Stergiou (M.Sc. 09/2021)
  • Rick Hesen (M.Sc. 08/2021)
  • Saskia Ludwig (M.Sc. 06/2021)
  • Farzad Elhami Nik (M.Sc. 06/2021)
  • Violetta Nikiforova (M.Sc. 06/2021)
  • Sharulatha Ravisankar (Research Engineer, 05/20 - 11/20)
  • Naveen Sundaravadivel (M.Sc. 09/2020)
  • Elin Hedberg (M.Sc. 06/2020)
  • Lucille Moutaux (Intern 2019)
  • Elin Engdahl (Visiting Reseracher 2018-2019)
  • Sara Hernando Revilla (Visitor 2019)
  • Wei Ying Lieu (Intern 2019)
  • Michael Feil (M.Sc. 2019)
  • Gabriele Bongiovanni (M.Sc. 11/2018)
  • Simon Feillée (Intern 2018)
  • Eva Stronkman (ERASMUS+ Intern 2018)
  • Dimitri Wirjowerdojo (M.Sc. 05/2018)
  • Vladimir Banovic (M.Sc. 02/2018)