Team

Prof. Anna Herland

Professor/PI
aherland@kth.se
Profile

Dr. Julia Rogal

Postdoc
rogal@kth.se
Profile

Dr. Rekha Tripathi

Postdoc
rekha.tripathi@scilifelab.se
Profile

Dr. John Cognetti

Postdoc
john.cognetti@scilifelab.se
Profile

Dr. Sebastian Buchmann

Postdoc
sbuc@kth.se
Profile

Saumey Jain

Ph.D. Student
saumey@kth.se
Profile

Yunfan Lin

Ph.D. Student
yunfanl@kth.se
Profile

Meike Bleeksma

Ph.D. Student
bleeksma@kth.se
Profile

Jessika

Ph.D.student
jjessika@kth.se
Profile

Monika Yanovska

Research Engineer
monika.yanovska@scilifelab.se
Profile

Alan Avila-Ramirez

Research Engineer
aear@kth.se
Profile

Justina Venckute Larsson

Research Engineer
juvl@kth.se
Profile

Short-Term Visitors

Thanawin Jantheang

Visiting PhD Student
jaiitherip@gmail.com

Angela Patricia Ceballos Torres

Student Intern
angela@scilifelab.se

  • Eda Erbil (Master Thesis, Karolinska Institutet, Sweden)

Alumni

2023

  • Laura Benito Zarza (Master's Thesis, Research Engineer), now Ph.D. student at Institute of Human Biology and Roche
  • Raluca (Salem) Munteanu (Master's Thesis), now Ph.D. student at Institute of Human Biology and Roche
  • Kim Roekevisch (M.Sc. 07/2022, Research Engineer 09/2022 - 06/2023)
  • Hanie Kavand (Postdoc)
  • Alessandro Enrico (Ph.D. Student, Postdoc), now Senior Scientist at University of Pavia
  • Dirkje van Gastel (Internship, Technical University of Eindhoven, the Netherlands)
  • Begum Gokce (Visiting Ph.D. Student, Ege University, Turkey)
  • Polyxeni Nikolakopoulou (Postdoc)

2022

  • Gunita Paidere (Intern 2022)
  • Surangrat Thongkorn (Visiting PhD Student, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand)
  • Dimitrios Voulgaris (PhD Student 2017 - 2022), now at Procella Therapeutics
  • Vasiliki Patsaki (M.Sc. 06/2022), now Lab Engineer at Karolinska Sjukhuset
  • Alessandra Tamashiro Orrego (M.Sc. 06/2022)
  • Isabelle Matthiesen (PhD Student 2017 - 2022), now at AstraZeneca

2021

  • Muriel Holzreuter (Intern 2021)
  • Laura Nicoleti Zamproni (Postdoc 2021)
  • Thomas Winkler (Postdoctoral Researcher, 2018 - 2021), now Junior Research Group Leader at TU Braunschweig
  • Eleni Stergiou (M.Sc. 09/2021)
  • Rick Hesen (M.Sc. 08/2021)
  • Saskia Ludwig (M.Sc. 06/2021)
  • Farzad Elhami Nik (M.Sc. 06/2021)
  • Violetta Nikiforova (M.Sc. 06/2021)

2020

  • Sharulatha Ravisankar (Research Engineer, 05/2020 - 11/2020)
  • Naveen Sundaravadivel (M.Sc. 09/2020)
  • Elin Hedberg (M.Sc. 06/2020)

2019

  • Lucille Moutaux (Intern 2019)
  • Elin Engdahl (Visiting Researcher, 2018 - 2019)
  • Sara Hernando Revilla (Visiting PhD Student, 2019)
  • Wei Ying Lieu (Intern 2019)
  • Michael Feil (M.Sc. 2019)

2018

  • Gabriele Bongiovanni (M.Sc. 11/2018)
  • Simon Feillée (Intern 2018)
  • Eva Stronkman (ERASMUS+ Intern 2018)
  • Dimitri Wirjowerdojo (M.Sc. 05/2018)
  • Vladimir Banovic (M.Sc. 02/2018)